SCIS Menu

Anirban Chakraborti
Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
anirban@mail.jnu.ac.in
Andrew M Lynn
Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
andrew@mail.jnu.ac.in
Binod Kumar Kanaujia
Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
bkkanaujia@mail.jnu.ac.in , bkkanaujia@yahoo.co.in
Pradipta Bandyopadhyay
Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
pradipta_b@mail.jnu.ac.in praban07@gmail.com
Indira Ghosh
Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
indirag@mail.jnu.ac.in indira0654@gmail.com
Shandar Ahmad
Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
shandar@jnu.ac.in
Ram Ramaswamy
Professor & Concurrent Faculty
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
r.ramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in
Devapriya Choudhury
Associate Professor & Concurrent Faculty
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
devach@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mukesh Jain
Associate Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
mjain@jnu.ac.in , mjainanid@gmail.com
Narinder Singh Sahni
Associate Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
narinder@mail.jnu.ac.in
Naidu Subbarao
Associate Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
nsrao@mail.jnu.ac.in nsrao.jnu@gmail.com
Sapna Ratan Shah
Associate Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
sapnarshah@mail.jnu.ac.in
A. Krishnamachari
Assistant Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
chari@mail.jnu.ac.in akchari@gmail.com
Arnab Bhattacharjee
Assistant Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
arnab@mail.jnu.ac.in , arnab@jnu.ac.in
Rita Sharma
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
ritasharma@mail.jnu.ac.in
R.K. Brojen Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
brojen@mail.jnu.ac.in
Gajendra Pratap Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
gajendra@mail.jnu.ac.in gajendraresearch@gmail.com
 

Former / Visiting Faculty

Dr. Debasisa Mohanty
National Institute of Immunology,
New Delhi
Dr. Jean-Numa GilletDr. Kushal Kumar Shah
IIT, Delhi
Prof. N. Parimala
SC&SS
JNU
Prof. Rahul Roy
Indian Statistical Institute,
New Delhi
Dr. Rashi GuptaProf Sachin Maheswari
IIT,Delhi
Dr. Supratim Sengupta 
IISER, Kolkata
Dr. Lovekesh Vig