SES Faculty

A.P.  Dimri
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
apdimri@mail.jnu.ac.in apdimri@hotmail.com
P.S.  Khillare
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
psk@mail.jnu.ac.in
V.K. Jain
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
vkj0400@mail.jnu.ac.in
K.G.  Saxena
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
kgsaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in kgsaxena@gmail.com
Indu Shekhar  Thakur
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
isthakur@mail.jnu.ac.in isthakur@hotmail.com
S.  Mukherjee
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
saumitra@mail.jnu.ac.in
A.L.  Ramanathan
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
alr0400@mail.jnu.ac.in , alrjnu@gmail.com
Umesh  Kulshrestha
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
umesh@mail.jnu.ac.in umeshkulshrestha@gmail.com
Krishan Kumar
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
krishan_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kasturi Datta
DBT Distinguished Biotechnology Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
kdatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kasturi Mukhopadhyay
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
kasturim@mail.jnu.ac.in , kasturi26@hotmail.com
Dinesh  Mohan
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
dmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in , dm_1967@hotmail.com
Satish Chandra Garkoti
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
scgarkoti@mail.jnu.ac.in , sgarkoti@yahoo.com
N. Janardhana  Raju
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
rajunj@mail.jnu.ac.in , njraju1963@yahoo.com
P K Joshi
Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
Neelam Siva Siddaiah
Associate Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
nssiddaiah@jnu.ac.in , nssiddaiah@gmail.com
Paulraj Rajamani
Associate Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
paulrajr@mail.jnu.ac.in
Jayant Kumar Tripathi
Associate Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
jktripathi@mail.jnu.ac.in , jktrip@yahoo.com
Ilora Ghosh (Mondal)
Associate Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
ighosh@mail.jnu.ac.in , iloraghish17@gmail.com
Sudesh  Yadav
Assistant Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
syadav@mail.jnu.ac.in sudesh27@hotmail.com
Meenakshi  Dua
Assistant Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
mdua@mail.jnu.ac.in , meenakshi72@hotmail.com
Arun Kumar  Srivastava
Assistant Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
a_srivastava@mail.jnu.ac.in , srivastava02@hotmail.com
Ramovatar Meena
Assistant Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
ramovatarmeeena@mail.jnu.ac.in, rammeenarv@gmail.com
Vijay Pal Yadav
Assistant Professor
School of Environmental Sciences
vpal@mail.jnu.ac.in